Paladins PC OB67 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 month ago. Mar 07, 2018 - 12:55 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. Mar 07, 2018 - 09:45 EST
Update
Scheduling Update: we are upgrading #Paladins #PC tomorrow (03/07/2018) at 10:00AM EST (3:00PM UTC). Limited logins are now starting at 9:45AM EST (2:45PM UTC).
Posted about 1 month ago. Mar 06, 2018 - 21:05 EST
Scheduled
We are upgrading #Paladins #PC tomorrow (03/07/2018) at 5:00AM EST (10:00AM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 4:45AM EST (9:45AM UTC).
Posted about 1 month ago. Mar 06, 2018 - 16:55 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins PC.