Paladins PC Patch Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Maintenance has been completed.
Posted 9 months ago. Feb 06, 2018 - 07:27 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 months ago. Feb 06, 2018 - 04:30 EST
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Paladins #PC tomorrow (02/06/2018) at 5:00AM EST (10:00AM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 4:30AM EST (9:30AM UTC).
Posted 9 months ago. Feb 05, 2018 - 18:44 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins (Paladins PC).