Paladins PS4 OB59 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
#Paladins PS4 OB59 Upgrade has been completed
Posted 3 months ago. Sep 27, 2017 - 08:08 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Sep 27, 2017 - 06:45 EDT
Scheduled
We are upgrading #Paladins #PS4 tomorrow morning at 7:00AM EST (1:00PM CEST). Limited logins will begin at 6:45AM EST (12:45PM CEST).
Posted 3 months ago. Sep 26, 2017 - 22:13 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins PS4.