Paladins Console Server Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 7 months ago. Mar 14, 2018 - 08:42 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 months ago. Mar 14, 2018 - 04:45 EDT
Scheduled
We are performing a server maintenance for #Paladins #PS4 and #Xbox tomorrow (03/14/2018) at 5:00AM EST (9:00AM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 4:45AM EST (8:45AM UTC).
Posted 7 months ago. Mar 13, 2018 - 17:47 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins (Paladins PS4, Paladins Xbox).