Paladins CB 15
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted almost 2 years ago. Feb 17, 2016 - 20:58 EST
Scheduled
We will be upgrading Paladins to CB 15 Starting at 8:15pm EST / 3:15 AM CEST
Limited Access will start at 8PM EST / 3:00AM CEST
#paladins
Posted almost 2 years ago. Feb 17, 2016 - 19:46 EST