Scheduled Smite Console Maintenance October 3rd, 2017
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
#Smite console maintenance has been completed.
Posted 19 days ago. Oct 03, 2017 - 08:15 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 19 days ago. Oct 03, 2017 - 06:30 EDT
Scheduled
We will be updating #Smite #Xbox and #PS4 tomorrow October 3rd at 7:00AM EST/ 11:00AM UTC. Limited will start at 6:30AM EST/ 10:30AM UTC.
Posted 19 days ago. Oct 02, 2017 - 15:18 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Xbox - North America / Europe and Smite PS4 - North America / Europe.