Paladins CB 0.29 Server Restart
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Completed: The scheduled Paladins maintenance has been completed. #paladins
Posted about 1 year ago. Jul 18, 2016 - 19:16 EDT
In progress
In Progress: Scheduled Paladins maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.#paladins
Posted about 1 year ago. Jul 18, 2016 - 18:58 EDT
Scheduled
We will be doing a restart on Paladins at 7pm EDT / 1am CEST
Limited Access starts at 6:45pm EDT / 12:45am CEST #paladins
Posted about 1 year ago. Jul 18, 2016 - 15:17 EDT