Paladins PC Patch Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 4 months ago. Mar 01, 2018 - 10:17 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 4 months ago. Mar 01, 2018 - 08:45 EST
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Paladins #PC tomorrow (03/01/2018) at 9:00AM EST (2:00PM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 8:45AM EST (1:45PM UTC).
Posted 4 months ago. Feb 28, 2018 - 20:13 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins (Paladins PC).