Smite PC 3.5 Hotfix
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Completed: The scheduled Smite PC maintenance has been completed#smite
Posted 12 months ago. Mar 31, 2016 - 06:06 EDT
Verifying
Verifying: Verification is currently underway for the Smite PC maintenance items#smite
Posted 12 months ago. Mar 31, 2016 - 06:02 EDT
In progress
In Progress: Scheduled Smite PC maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary#smite
Posted 12 months ago. Mar 31, 2016 - 05:26 EDT
Scheduled
On 3/31/2016 We will be deploying a hotfix for Smite PC 3.5
Limited access starts at 4:30am EST / 10:30am CEST
Servers will be going offline at 5:00am EST /11:00am CEST#smite
Posted 12 months ago. Mar 30, 2016 - 14:43 EDT