Smite PC Restart On 2/7/2017
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Completed: The scheduled Smite PC maintenance has been completed. #SmitePC
Posted 4 months ago. Feb 07, 2017 - 05:19 EST
In progress
In Progress: Scheduled Smite PC maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary. #SmitePC
Posted 4 months ago. Feb 07, 2017 - 04:29 EST
Scheduled
We will be restart Smite PC on 2/7/2017 at 5am EST / 12pm CEST, Limited Access starts at 4:30am EST / 11:30am CEST # Smite PC
Posted 4 months ago. Feb 06, 2017 - 17:00 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite PC - North America / Europe.