Smite Ps4 4.20 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
#Smite PS4 4.20 Upgrade has been completed
Posted 24 days ago. Oct 31, 2017 - 08:18 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 24 days ago. Oct 31, 2017 - 06:30 EDT
Scheduled
We are upgrading #Smite #PC on Tuesday, October 31st at 7:00AM EST (11:00AM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 6:30AM EST (10:30AM UTC).
Posted 28 days ago. Oct 27, 2017 - 14:19 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite PS4 - North America / Europe.