Smite PC 3.25 Hotfix
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Completed: The scheduled Smite PC maintenance has been completed. #smitepc
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 11, 2017 - 14:31 EST
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the Smite PC maintenance items#smitepc
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 11, 2017 - 14:24 EST
In progress
#SMITE PC Maintenance is in progress...
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 11, 2017 - 13:02 EST
Scheduled
We will be deploying a hotfix to Smite PC at 1:30pm EDT / 8:30pm CEST today.
Limited Access starts at 1pm EDT /8pm CEST#smitepc
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 11, 2017 - 12:09 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite PC - North America / Europe.