Paladins CB 0.28 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Completed: The scheduled Paladins maintenance has been completed.#paladins
Posted 12 months ago. Jun 30, 2016 - 18:17 EDT
Verifying
Verifying: Verification is currently underway for the Paladins maintenance items.#paladins
Posted 12 months ago. Jun 30, 2016 - 17:49 EDT
In progress
In Progress: Scheduled Paladins maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary. #paladins
Posted 12 months ago. Jun 30, 2016 - 16:59 EDT
Scheduled
We will be upgrading Paladins to CB 0.28 at 5pm EDT / 11pm CEST today
Limited Access starts at 4:45pm EDT / 10:45pm CEST#paladins
Posted 12 months ago. Jun 30, 2016 - 16:40 EDT