Smite Console 5.3 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 month ago. Mar 06, 2018 - 12:35 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. Mar 06, 2018 - 06:30 EST
Scheduled
We are upgrading #Smite #PS4 and #Xbox tomorrow (03/06/2018) at 7:00AM EST (12:00PM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 6:30AM EST (11:30AM UTC).
Posted about 2 months ago. Mar 05, 2018 - 17:35 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Xbox - North America / Europe and Smite PS4 - North America / Europe.