Tactics Xbox Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The #HotG #Xbox upgrade has been completed.
Posted 25 days ago. Oct 30, 2017 - 17:04 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 25 days ago. Oct 30, 2017 - 15:30 EDT
Scheduled
Tactics will be getting an update today at 4:00PM EST/ 8PM UTC with limited starting at 3:30PM EST/ 7:30PM UTC
Posted 25 days ago. Oct 30, 2017 - 13:59 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Tactics XBOX.