Paladins Console Patch
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 13 days ago. Feb 06, 2018 - 08:50 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 13 days ago. Feb 06, 2018 - 06:31 EST
Scheduled
There will be a #Paladins console patch at 7AM EST(12:00PM UTC). Limited access will begin at 6:30AM EST(11:30AM UTC).
Posted 14 days ago. Feb 05, 2018 - 14:22 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins Xbox and Paladins PS4.