Hand of the Gods PC 0.35 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 15 days ago. Nov 30, 2017 - 10:50 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 15 days ago. Nov 30, 2017 - 09:30 EST
Scheduled
We are upgrading #HotG #PC to 0.35 tomorrow morning at 10:00AM EST (3:00PM UTC). Limited logins begin at 9:30AM EST (2:30PM UTC).
Posted 16 days ago. Nov 29, 2017 - 17:12 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Tactics PC.