Hand of the Gods 0.26 Patch Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Hand of the Gods 0.26 Patch has been completed
Posted 22 days ago. Jul 26, 2017 - 14:42 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 23 days ago. Jul 26, 2017 - 07:46 EDT
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Hand of the Gods on Wednesday, 07/26/2017 at 8:00AM EST (2:00PM CEST). Limited logins will begin at 7:45AM EST (1:45PM CEST)
Posted 23 days ago. Jul 25, 2017 - 17:22 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Tactics.