Hand of the Gods PC 0.31 Patch
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The patch to 0.31 has been completed.
Posted 13 days ago. Oct 09, 2017 - 10:17 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 13 days ago. Oct 09, 2017 - 09:45 EDT
Scheduled
We are patching #HotG #PC today at 10:00AM EST (4:00PM CEST). Limited logins will begin at 9:45AM EST (3:45PM CEST).
Posted 13 days ago. Oct 09, 2017 - 07:24 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Tactics.