Smite Xbox Server Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 month ago. Mar 13, 2018 - 05:31 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. Mar 13, 2018 - 04:30 EDT
Scheduled
We are performing a server maintenance for #Smite #Xbox tomorrow (03/13/2018) at 5:00AM EST (9:00AM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 4:30AM EST (8:30AM UTC).
Posted about 1 month ago. Mar 12, 2018 - 18:05 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Xbox - North America / Europe.