Smite PC 3.5 Hotfix
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
#SMITE PC 3.5 Hotfix is complete
Posted 12 months ago. Apr 02, 2016 - 04:23 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 12 months ago. Apr 02, 2016 - 04:00 EDT
Scheduled
At 4:00am EST / 10:00am CEST on 04/02/2016 we will be deploying a hotfix for #SMITE PC; limited access starts at 3:30am EST / 9:30am CEST; downtime should be minimal.
Posted 12 months ago. Apr 01, 2016 - 19:53 EDT