Smite Xbox Restart
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
#SMITE XBox Maintenance is now complete.
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 11, 2017 - 13:42 EST
In progress
#SMITE PC Maintenance is in progress...
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 11, 2017 - 13:03 EST
Scheduled
We will be restarting Smite Xbox at 1:30pm EDT / 8:30pm CEST today.
Limited Access starts at 1pm EDT /8pm CEST #Smite Xbox
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 11, 2017 - 12:49 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Xbox - North America / Europe.