Paladins PS4 Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 9 months ago. Jan 13, 2018 - 04:45 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 months ago. Jan 13, 2018 - 03:45 EST
Scheduled
We are performing a maintenance for #Paladins #PS4 tomorrow (01/13/2018) at 4:00AM EST (9:00AM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 3:45AM EST (8:45AM UTC)
Posted 9 months ago. Jan 12, 2018 - 15:50 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins (Paladins PS4).