Paladins Console Update Nov 28th 2017
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 18 days ago. Nov 28, 2017 - 08:29 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 18 days ago. Nov 28, 2017 - 06:30 EST
Scheduled
#Paladins #Xbox and #PS4 will be getting an update on Nov 28th 2017 at 7:00 AM EST/ 12:00PM UTC with limited starting at 6:30 AM EST/ 11:30 AM UTC
Posted 18 days ago. Nov 27, 2017 - 17:04 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins Xbox and Paladins PS4.