Smite PC 3.25 Hotfix
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Completed: The scheduled SmitePC maintenance has been completed #smitepc
Posted 2 months ago. Jan 18, 2017 - 16:47 EDT
Verifying
Verifying: Verification is currently underway for the Smite PC maintenance items # smitepc
Posted 2 months ago. Jan 18, 2017 - 16:42 EDT
In progress
In Progress: Scheduled Smite PC maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary. #smite
Posted 2 months ago. Jan 18, 2017 - 15:31 EDT
Scheduled
We will be deploying a Hotfix to Smite PC at 4pm EDT / 11pm CEST. Limited Access starts at 3:30pm EDT /10:30pm CEST # SMITE
Posted 2 months ago. Jan 18, 2017 - 14:50 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite PC - North America / Europe.