Smite PC Update
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Completed: The scheduled Smite PC maintenance has been completed #SmitePC
Posted 18 days ago. Nov 06, 2017 - 08:12 EST
Update
Verifying: Verification is currently still underway for the Smite PC maintenance items. #SmitePC
Posted 18 days ago. Nov 06, 2017 - 07:29 EST
Verifying
Verifying: Verification is currently underway for the Smite PC maintenance items #SmitePC
Posted 18 days ago. Nov 06, 2017 - 06:02 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 18 days ago. Nov 06, 2017 - 04:30 EST
Scheduled
#Smite #PC Will be going down for an update on Monday, November 6th 2017 at 05:00 EST/ 09:00 UTC with limited starting at 04:30 EST/ 08:30 UTC
Posted 19 days ago. Nov 05, 2017 - 18:36 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite PC - North America / Europe.