Smite Xbox Server Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
We have completed the restart.
Posted 9 months ago. Feb 28, 2018 - 06:44 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 months ago. Feb 28, 2018 - 06:00 EST
Scheduled
We are performing a server maintenance for #Smite #Xbox tomorrow (02/28/2018) at 6:30AM EST (11:30AM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 6:00AM EST (11:00AM UTC).
Posted 9 months ago. Feb 27, 2018 - 23:14 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite (Smite Xbox).