Hand of the Gods Xbox Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 18 days ago. Nov 06, 2017 - 11:45 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 18 days ago. Nov 06, 2017 - 08:30 EST
Scheduled
We will be updating #HotG #Xbox on Monday, November 6th, at 9AM EST/ 1PM UTC with limited starting at 8:30AM EST/ 12:30PM UTC.
Posted 21 days ago. Nov 03, 2017 - 10:57 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Tactics XBOX.