Smite PC 4.19 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
#Smite PC 4.19 Upgrade has been completed.
Posted 12 days ago. Oct 10, 2017 - 06:32 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 12 days ago. Oct 10, 2017 - 04:30 EDT
Scheduled
We are upgrading #Smite #PC tomorrow at 5:00AM EST (11:00AM CEST). Limited logins will begin at 4:30AM EST (10:30AM CEST).
Posted 12 days ago. Oct 09, 2017 - 20:17 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite PC - North America / Europe.