Paladins PC Patch Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
#Paladins #PC maintenance has been completed.
Posted 22 days ago. Jul 27, 2017 - 10:06 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 22 days ago. Jul 27, 2017 - 08:45 EDT
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Paladins #PC on Thursday, 07/27/2017 at 9:00AM EST (3:00PM CEST). Limited logins will begin at 8:45AM EST (2:45PM CEST)
Posted 22 days ago. Jul 26, 2017 - 18:48 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins PC.