Smite 2.15 HotFix Patch
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted almost 2 years ago. Oct 09, 2015 - 06:45 EDT
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted almost 2 years ago. Oct 09, 2015 - 06:36 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted almost 2 years ago. Oct 09, 2015 - 04:30 EDT
Scheduled
We will be Releasing A Hot Fix Patch Tomorrow Morning 10/9/15


4:30am EDT/10:30CET--> Limited Access Begins
5:00am EDT/11:00CET--> Patching will start
6:30am EDT/12:30CET--> Maintenance Complete
Posted almost 2 years ago. Oct 08, 2015 - 16:29 EDT