Smite Xbox Restart
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Planned restart of #Smite #Xbox has been completed.
Posted 20 days ago. Nov 04, 2017 - 06:19 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 20 days ago. Nov 04, 2017 - 05:30 EDT
Scheduled
We will be performing a scheduled restart of #Smite #Xbox tomorrow morning (11/04/2017) at 6:00 AM Eastern (12:00 PM CEST). Limited access will begin at 5:30 AM Eastern (11:30 AM CEST).
Posted 21 days ago. Nov 03, 2017 - 17:08 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Xbox - North America / Europe.