Smite Xbox Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 9 months ago. Jan 10, 2018 - 07:46 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 months ago. Jan 10, 2018 - 06:30 EST
Scheduled
We are performing maintenance on #Smite #Xbox tomorrow at 7:00AM EST (12:00PM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 6:30AM EST (11:30AM UTC).
Posted 9 months ago. Jan 09, 2018 - 22:35 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite (Smite Xbox).