Paladins Xbox Server Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 7 months ago. Feb 09, 2018 - 08:37 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 months ago. Feb 09, 2018 - 08:15 EST
Scheduled
We are performing a server maintenance for #Paladins #Xbox tomorrow (02/09/2018) at 8:30AM EST (1:30PM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 8:15AM EST (1:15PM UTC).
Posted 8 months ago. Feb 08, 2018 - 19:28 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins (Paladins Xbox).