Smite Xbox Restart
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Completed: The scheduled Smite XBOX maintenance has been completed #SmiteXBOX
Posted 11 days ago. Nov 13, 2017 - 06:08 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 11 days ago. Nov 13, 2017 - 05:30 EST
Scheduled
#Smite #Xbox will be restarted on November 13th 2017 at 6AM EST/ 11AM UTC with limited starting at 5:30AM EST/ 10:30AM UTC
Posted 12 days ago. Nov 12, 2017 - 20:01 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Xbox - North America / Europe.