Hand of the Gods PC Update
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 14 days ago. Jan 09, 2018 - 16:23 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 14 days ago. Jan 09, 2018 - 13:30 EST
Scheduled
We will be updating Hand of the Gods tomorrow, 01/09/2017 at 14:00 EST/ 19:00 UTC with limited starting at 13:30 EST/ 18:30 UTC
Posted 15 days ago. Jan 08, 2018 - 16:14 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Tactics PC.