Smite PC Server Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 16 days ago. Aug 02, 2017 - 10:09 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 16 days ago. Aug 02, 2017 - 08:31 EDT
Scheduled
We are performing a server maintenance for #Smite #PC on Wednesday, 08/02/2017 at 9:00AM EST (3:00PM CEST). Limited logins will begin at 08:30AM EST (2:30PM CEST)
Posted 16 days ago. Aug 01, 2017 - 18:49 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite PC - North America / Europe.