Smite Xbox 4.20 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 18 days ago. Nov 06, 2017 - 08:42 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 18 days ago. Nov 06, 2017 - 06:30 EST
Scheduled
We will be updating #Smite #Xbox on Monday, November 6th, at 7:00AM EST (11:00AM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 6:30AM EST (10:30AM UTC)
Posted 21 days ago. Nov 03, 2017 - 17:20 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Xbox - North America / Europe.