Tribes Ascend Core Patch
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The Update for Tribes Ascend has been completed.
#TRIBES
Posted over 1 year ago. Apr 11, 2016 - 14:31 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted over 1 year ago. Apr 11, 2016 - 14:00 EDT
Update
Servers will be going offline at 2:00 PM EST for our scheduled update.
#TRIBES
Posted over 1 year ago. Apr 11, 2016 - 13:53 EDT
Scheduled
On Monday 04/11/2016, we will be updating #TRIBES Ascend core processes; limited access will begin at 1:30pm EST (7:30pm CEST); maintenance will begin at 2:00pm EST (8:00pm CEST); expect 1 hr downtime.
Posted over 1 year ago. Apr 08, 2016 - 15:50 EDT