Smite XBOX Backend Patch
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted almost 2 years ago. Jan 05, 2016 - 11:45 EST
Verifying
Verification for smite on xbox is underway.
#SMITE
Posted almost 2 years ago. Jan 05, 2016 - 07:24 EST
Scheduled
We will be doing maintenance on the backend tomorrow morning at 7am EST(2:00 PM CEST) (Limited Access Starts @ 6:30 EST / 1:30PM CEST)
expect about 1 hr of downtime #smite
Posted almost 2 years ago. Jan 04, 2016 - 15:47 EST