Smite Xbox Server Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Maintenance has completed.
Posted 9 months ago. Mar 25, 2018 - 06:11 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 months ago. Mar 25, 2018 - 05:30 EDT
Scheduled
We are performing a server maintenance for #Smite #Xbox tomorrow (03/25/2018) at 6:00AM EDT (10:00AM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 5:30AM EDT (9:30AM UTC).
Posted 9 months ago. Mar 24, 2018 - 20:07 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite (Smite Xbox).