Smite PC Patch Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 2 months ago. Mar 02, 2018 - 10:40 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 2 months ago. Mar 02, 2018 - 09:30 EST
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Smite #PC tomorrow (03/02/2018) at 10:00AM EST (3:00PM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 9:30AM EST (2:30PM UTC).
Posted about 2 months ago. Mar 01, 2018 - 20:50 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite PC - North America / Europe.