Hand of the Gods Xbox 1.2 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 2 months ago. Mar 05, 2018 - 12:00 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 2 months ago. Mar 05, 2018 - 10:45 EST
Scheduled
We are upgrading #HotG #Xbox on Monday (03/05/2018) at 11:00AM EST (4:00PM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 10:45AM EST (3:45PM UTC).
Posted about 2 months ago. Mar 01, 2018 - 18:08 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Hand of the Gods XBOX.