Smite PC 4.25 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 10 months ago. Jan 09, 2018 - 08:31 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 10 months ago. Jan 09, 2018 - 04:30 EST
Scheduled
We are upgrading #Smite #PC tomorrow morning at 5:00AM EST (10:00AM UTC). Limited logins begin at 4:30AM EST (9:30AM UTC).
Posted 10 months ago. Jan 08, 2018 - 18:38 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite (Smite PC).