Hand of the Gods PC 0.30 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Hand of the Gods 0.30 Upgrade has been completed
Posted 26 days ago. Sep 26, 2017 - 09:26 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 26 days ago. Sep 26, 2017 - 06:45 EDT
Scheduled
We are upgrading #HotG tomorrow morning at 7:00AM EST (1:00PM CEST). Limited logins will begin at 6:45AM EST (12:45PM CEST).
Posted 26 days ago. Sep 25, 2017 - 17:31 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Tactics.