Paladins CB 16 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted almost 2 years ago. Feb 26, 2016 - 13:40 EST
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted almost 2 years ago. Feb 26, 2016 - 13:36 EST
Scheduled
We will be upgrading Paladins to CB 16
Limited Access starts at 12:45pm EST / 7:45pm CEST
Paladins will be going offline at 1pm EST / 8pm CEST #paladins
Posted almost 2 years ago. Feb 26, 2016 - 12:43 EST