Smite PC Patch Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 6 months ago. Feb 01, 2018 - 10:31 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. Feb 01, 2018 - 09:00 EST
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Smite #PC tomorrow (02/01/2018) at 9:30AM EST (2:30PM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 9:00AM EST (2:00PM UTC).
Posted 6 months ago. Jan 31, 2018 - 19:33 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite (Smite PC).