Smite PS4 Restart
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Our Maintenance for smite on PS4 has been completed.
#SMITE
Posted about 1 year ago. Mar 23, 2016 - 05:14 EDT
Verifying
Verification for smite on PS4 is underway.
#SMITE
Posted about 1 year ago. Mar 23, 2016 - 05:04 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 year ago. Mar 23, 2016 - 04:30 EDT
Scheduled
We will be restarting Smite PS4 on 3/23/2016
Limited access starts at 4:30am EST / 10:30am CEST
Restart will happen at 5:00am EST / 11:00am CEST
#SMITE
Posted about 1 year ago. Mar 22, 2016 - 17:09 EDT