Smite Console 5.1 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 6 months ago. Feb 06, 2018 - 11:27 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. Feb 06, 2018 - 08:30 EST
Scheduled
We will be upgrading #Smite console to version 5.1 at 9AM EST(2PM UTC). Limited access will begin at 8:30AM EST(1:30PM UTC).
Posted 6 months ago. Feb 05, 2018 - 14:24 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite (Smite PS4, Smite Xbox).