Paladins PC OB65 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 13 days ago. Jan 10, 2018 - 07:18 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 13 days ago. Jan 10, 2018 - 04:45 EST
Scheduled
We are upgrading #Paladins #PC tomorrow at 5:00AM EST (10:00AM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 4:45AM EST (9:45AM UTC).
Posted 14 days ago. Jan 09, 2018 - 22:28 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins PC.